Call us toll-free at 800-362-1337
Cart 0

Contact one of our skilled service technicians:

Arkansas

Jack Stone

501-416-1232

jstone@opticsinc.com

John David Stone

501-681-3287

stone.johndavid@yahoo.com

Emmett Arford

901-489-9997

emarford@opticsinc.com


Florida

Daniel Aranda

904-881-9217

daranda@opticsinc.com

Scott Phenicie

727-458-9306

sphenicie@opticsinc.com

Ed Schaeferle

561-676-5568

eschaeferle@opticsinc.com


Georgia

Randy Bryan

478-361-6481

rbryan@opticsinc.com


Indiana

Kevin Blue

317-356-5199

kbluekr@yahoo.com


Maryland

Chuck Metzger

804-517-4655

cmetzger@opticsinc.com


Massachusetts

Mark Crowe

508-473-2121

mcrowe@opticsinc.com


Michigan

Lee Miller

248-890-0448

lmiller@opticsinc.com

Steven Amroian

313-674-6744

samroian@opticsinc.com

Shawn Stockwell

313-674-6741

sstockwell@opticsinc.com


New York

Jack Baron

716-235-0594

jbaron@opticsinc.com

Charles Cole

315-559-0820

ccole@opticsinc.com


Ohio

*Main Headquarters

Jon Glem

813-507-6819

jglem@opticsinc.com

Henry Taylor

440-749-4187

htaylor@opticsinc.com

Edward Springer, Jr

330-808-5151

espringerjr@opticsinc.com

Mike Glem

216-215-5563

mglem@opticsinc.com

Roy Whipple

614-282-1974

rwhipple@opticsinc.com

Gregg Strawser

740-477-9701

gstrawser@opticsinc.com


Pennsylvania

Don Freuden

412-951-6993

dfreuden@opticsinc.com


South Carolina

James Roberts

843-693-4275

jroberts@opticsinc.com


Virginia

Chuck Metzger

804-517-4655

cmetzger@opticsinc.com

wor